Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
  
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

Tatiana
42 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #13918

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
06.08.1975
Signo del zodiaco:
Leo
Situación civil:
Divorced
Hijos:
son 1996
Altura:
164 cm
Peso:
56 kg
Color de ojos:
Green
Color de pelo:
Brown
Idiomas hablados:
English: poor
Instrucción:
Higher / Supérieures
Profesión:
accountant
Intereses:
Enjoying life is my priority, because we get it just one time ;)) So, I want to make the best out of it! I like reading books on psychology, because they help me to understand people better, and to change my personality for the better. I enjoy doing massage, because it helps me to make people feel good physically and emotionally. I love how relaxed I get after aromatherapy)) It renews my spirit and gives me a sense of well-being. Another passion of mine is knitting. Seeing a piece of fabric grow from a string is amazing! I love the feeling when I complete a project! and even better when I give it to someone and can say “I made that for you” :) And, as a true woman, I enjoy cooking. What can be better than pampering your man with tasty and healthy home-made food? Do you agree with me? ;)
Personalidad:
First of all, I want to admit that I always strive for something bigger and greater. That is why I constantly try to learn something new and interesting for myself. The main features of my character are generosity, loyalty, decency, openness, seriousness, kindness and care. I am a true optimist and have a good sense of humor. I like home cosiness and try to create it. The warmth in relationships and family is the most important part in my understanding. I love pets very much, especially cats and dogs. Being honest, decent and polite person, I don’t like hypocritical, impudent and rude people.
Fumadora:
No
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:
Si

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
40 y.o.
Edad máxima:
63 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I am looking for a man who is optimistic, open and cheerful as well as me, and has a good sense of humor:)) I want him to be reliable, kind, decent, calm, loyal and stable. I also hope that my future husband will be a tender, attentive and caring man.


 

NO DUDE EN CONTACTARNOS:

E-mail: contact_natalia@inter-matrimonios.com

Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


© 2000-2017 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!