Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
  
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Marina
34 y.o. (Mariupol, Ukraine), Ref #14357

Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Data di nascita:
04.01.1983
Segno zodiacale:
Capricorn
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
Altezza:
167 cm
Peso:
47 kg
Colore occhi:
Green
Colore capelli:
Blond
Lingue parlate:
★☆☆☆☆ (1 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
manager
Interessi:
I adore time on the nature, swimming, hiking, camping or just walking. In winter it is nice to go skiing, ice skating. It is also great to enjoy bicycle trip. In the past I was practicing modern dance professionally, ball room dancing and I am still good in it, I like dancing. World of cinema and theatre is also of big interest for me. Surely music is my big passion also, I play piano. Nothing can be compared also with a calm evening in the home environment, with an interesting book. I had a chance to travel a lot in my life and surely would like to enjoy interesting parts of this world with my man also.
Personalita:
I consider myself a person with tender, soft-hearted, flexible personality, though I know how to reach my goals, when there is a need to be decisive and purposeful. I am a sociable person, I prefer to solve all problems through conversations. Openness is very important for me. I cannot bear double-minded or envious-minded people, to my mind, we should smile to the world and it would smile back to us. Yes, I am sunny and positive person, kind and caring towards others.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
34 y.o.
Eta massima:
55 y.o.
Miei desideri:
It is valuable for me when my man can respect his woman, can be a real gentleman, can show how he feels and can make a compromise. Sociable and easy going, without any desire to play some games. For me trust is essential in the relationships when I can fully rely upon my man in all life situations, when he is a person who can always hear and listen, who can be also my best friend. I consider relationships with a man who wants to have child/children in future and if he has any already, it would be my pleasure to become a good friend for them.


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


© 2000-2017 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!