(13839-C) Kseniya , 34 ans  (Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk)  Contact by e-mail / 
Contact par e-mail
Date of birth/ Date de naissance: 03.05.1982



Sign of the zodiac/ Signe du zodiaque: Taurus / Taureau
Marital status/ Situation: Divorced / Divorcée
Children/ Enfants: Son 2012
Height/ Taille: 168 cm
Weight/ Poids: 58kg
Eye Colour/ Couleur des yeux: Hazel / Noisettes
Hair Colour/ Couleur des cheveux: Blond / Blonds
Spoken language/ Langue: English (Weak)
Education/ Etudes: Higher / Supérieures
Profession/ Profession: beautician, photographer
Interests/ Loisirs: I love sports, to be active, to do different outdoor activities. I practice some yoga. I enjoy diving a lot. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places, most of all I love historical tours. I love Arts, I enjoy taking photos, painting, visiting museums. I love reading, listening to music, watching interesting films. I am a greatr cook and I enjoy doing it a lot.
Personality/ Personnalité: I am a family oriented lady. I am loving, affectionate, honest, sincere, giving, devoted, understanding and peaceful. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I have a good sense of humor. I am reliable, responsible and punctual. I always do what I promise. I am active, energetic, open-minded, spontaneous and creative. My goal is to find a man with whom we would share life views, desires and goals. In relationships I cherish mutual respect, the ability to listen and to understand each other. Physical attraction is important too.
Smoking/ Fumeur: No / Non
Possible contact/ Contact possible: By the agency e-mail / Par l'e-mail de l'agence
Video-clip/ Vidéo-clip: No / Non
Videoconference/ Vidéo-conférence: Yes / Oui
About Partner / A propos de l'homme que je cherche:
Age minimum: 30     Age maximum: 51
Marital status / Situation familiale: Not important/Peu importe
Profession: Not
Country/Pays: Not important/Peu importe
My wishes / Mes souhaits: Your other wishes about him: I would like to meet a good hearted, sincere, positive, family oriented, caring, friendly and active man.
>>> Write me <<<