(13842-C) Elena, 35 ans  (Ukraine Nikolaev)  Contact by e-mail / 
Contact par e-mail
Date of birth/ Date de naissance: 06.05.1982



Sign of the zodiac/ Signe du zodiaque: Taurus / Taureau
Marital status/ Situation: Divorced / Divorcée
Children/ Enfants: son 2009
Height/ Taille: 164 cm
Weight/ Poids: 50kg
Eye Colour/ Couleur des yeux: Blue-grey / Bleus-gris
Hair Colour/ Couleur des cheveux: Blond / Blonds
Spoken language/ Langue: English: poor
Education/ Etudes: College (Bac+2, Bac+3)
Profession/ Profession: kindergartener
Interests/ Loisirs: One of my biggest hobbies is reading. I can read both fashion magazines, scientific literature and books on Ukrainian grammar.:) I like baking and cooking delicious salads. I enjoy hearing birds singing, watching sunset and sunrise, breathing sea air… Sometimes I like listening to classical music and, when I have inspiration, writing lyric poems.:)
Personality/ Personnalité: I consider myself a kind, tender, sympathetic, calm, well-balanced, attentive, caring, sociable person. I appreciate simple moments of life. I have a romantic soul.:) I am a family-oriented lady who dreams to create friendly and strong family.:) I believe that I am a person who can alight other people's souls with kind words and nice smile.:)
Smoking/ Fumeur: No / Non
Possible contact/ Contact possible: By the agency e-mail / Par l'e-mail de l'agence
Video-clip/ Vidéo-clip: No / Non
Videoconference/ Vidéo-conférence: Yes / Oui
About Partner / A propos de l'homme que je cherche:
Age minimum: 34     Age maximum: 55
Marital status / Situation familiale: Not important/Peu importe
Profession: Not
Country/Pays: Not important/Peu importe
My wishes / Mes souhaits: I am searching for a caring, kind, generous, cheerful, reliable man. I wish my man to be faithful, well-balanced and intelligent. I want to find a man who knows how to love and respect a woman, somebody who is able to share his warmth and give support.:)
>>> Write me <<<