(13921-C) Anna, 38 ans  (Ukraine Nikolaev)  Contact by e-mail / 
Contact par e-mail
Date of birth/ Date de naissance: 04.05.1979



Sign of the zodiac/ Signe du zodiaque: Taurus / Taureau
Marital status/ Situation: Single / Célibataire
Children/ Enfants: -
Height/ Taille: 170 cm
Weight/ Poids: 54kg
Eye Colour/ Couleur des yeux: Blue / Bleus
Hair Colour/ Couleur des cheveux: Brown / Bruns
Spoken language/ Langue: English: fluent
Education/ Etudes: Higher / Supérieures
Profession/ Profession: teacher
Interests/ Loisirs: I can say, that I am a very active person and I never get bored:) there are so many things our world offers us to do, that it is just a shame not to use such a great possibility to learn something new))) I have really many interests...i enjoy music (both modern and classical), painting, poetry. I love pets and plant flowers in my garden:) flowers bring colors to our lives and most of all I like roses, tulips and orchids:) my free time I spend at the sea on in the mountains, or just go out of town for a short time.
Personality/ Personnalité: I am an open and communicative woman:) I am romantic and kind, and though I know that have to work to get something, bust still sometimes I believe in miracles:) I am also calm, responsible and attentive person. I like when my home is cozy, so can add I am also caring and home-maker, which is a very good quality for a woman, don't you think so?:)) I am goal-oriented and I really know what I want to have. Looking at my photos you can see a woman with a good sense of humor and a good taste!
Smoking/ Fumeur: No / Non
Possible contact/ Contact possible: By the agency e-mail / Par l'e-mail de l'agence
Video-clip/ Vidéo-clip: No / Non
Videoconference/ Vidéo-conférence: Yes / Oui
About Partner / A propos de l'homme que je cherche:
Age minimum: 37     Age maximum: 56
Marital status / Situation familiale: Not important/Peu importe
Profession: Not
Country/Pays: Not important/Peu importe
My wishes / Mes souhaits: oh, I already have a picture of my ideal mate in my head...it is left only to meet him in real life:) he is honorable and self-confident. He is smart and manful, and he does sport, to be physically developed, so he can protect his woman if it is needed:)
>>> Write me <<<