(13923-C) Marina, 35 ans  (Ukraine Nikolaev)  Contact by e-mail / 
Contact par e-mail
Date of birth/ Date de naissance: 01.03.1982



Sign of the zodiac/ Signe du zodiaque: Pisces / Poisson
Marital status/ Situation: Divorced / Divorcée
Children/ Enfants: daughter 2014
Height/ Taille: 152 cm
Weight/ Poids: 42kg
Eye Colour/ Couleur des yeux: Green / Verts
Hair Colour/ Couleur des cheveux: Blond / Blonds
Spoken language/ Langue: English: poor
Education/ Etudes: Higher / Supérieures
Profession/ Profession: land surveyor
Interests/ Loisirs: I can say about myself that I am a very tender, caring, smart and beautiful person, a good mother, an excellent partner in business and life. I like to spend weekends and vacations on the nature in a company of my friends or relatives. I highly appreciate warm and friendly family relations, that's why I try to spend my free time with close people. There is a very good restaurant in our town where I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like to go to the sea and to travel very much!:) My other passion is cooking. I know a lot of dishes from different cuisines, but as for me, Ukrainian ones are the most delicious. I am a very easy-going, hard-working woman and I like to meet new people.
Personality/ Personnalité: I am an intelligent, educated woman and I really believe that I will find the man with whom I will fall in love for the rest of my life. I am a persistent, purposeful and communicative person. I try to achieve all goals that I make for myself. I am interested to know and try something new, meeting new people and making friends. I have been in many European countries. My favorite country is Austria and I like Vienna very much! I dream to visit with my beloved man some beautiful and unbelievable places, which will bring us unforgettable emotions.
Smoking/ Fumeur: No / Non
Possible contact/ Contact possible: By the agency e-mail / Par l'e-mail de l'agence
Video-clip/ Vidéo-clip: No / Non
Videoconference/ Vidéo-conférence: Yes / Oui
About Partner / A propos de l'homme que je cherche:
Age minimum: 34     Age maximum: 52
Marital status / Situation familiale: Not important/Peu importe
Profession: Not
Country/Pays: Not important/Peu importe
My wishes / Mes souhaits: The man of my dream is kind, wise, honest, reliable and caring. I hope he will have a good sense of humor. He is manful and romantic at the same time. I hope he will like healthy way of life. He wants to create a friendly and lovely family.
>>> Write me <<<