Wenn Sie die aktuellen Nachrichten von Inter‑Marriage bekommen mochten, tragen Sie bitte hier Ihre E‑mail Adresse ein
  
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

Ekaterina
36 jahre (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #14516

More photos. Click for full size.
Date of birth:
27.01.1981
Sign of the zodiac:
Aquarius
Marital status:
Single
Kinder:
Grosse:
167 cm
Gewicht:
52 kg
Augenfarbe:
Green
Haarfarbe:
Blond
Spoken languages:
★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
Education:
University (Faculty of Design projects, interior and grafic design)
Profession:
interior designer
Interests:
I really enjoy being in the nature, going to forest or river. Sometimes I also like to watch movies. But at the same time I do not forget about my shape and I go to fitness and also to the swimming pool. I adore a variety of music (Russian and foreign classics) as well as new technologies in the music arts. I listen to different music depending on my mood art, sport, Pilates, exhibitions, traditional opera, culture and active life, history, sea, beauty and healthy life, tasty food. In my spare time I like to spend time outdoors, go to the movies and concerts, cook some dish with a new recipe, go through old photos, do yoga, visit new places for me: art galleries, restaurants. My interests include make-up, cooking, sports, travel, music, cinema, theater. I like to cook healthy and at the same time very tasty food. The love of music, cinema and theatre. I've got from my mother and grandmother, love for sports – from my dad. Yoga practice gives me the opportunity to develop spiritually and physically.
Personality:
My name is Ekaterina, i live and work in Saint Petersburg city. I'm an optimist, I love life in all its manifestations and I'm afraid to avoid stress and difficult moments of life do not show people. I work as an interior designer and have two higher educations. I love to draw, do graphics, fantasize with ideas and drawings, my customers are well-known промиморторы and companies, I did sketches and projects for boutiques, restaurants, cafes, hotels e.c. I am rather quiet person. Also I like to be punctual and always come in time or do things when I say. I am also purposeful girl and I think it is important especially nowadays. As for my other positive features, I am kind, caring and sincere. I can not talk about negative features as I think it is necessary to know me better for finding something. But I always try to be positive.Probably you will notice on my photos that I try to keep fit. I enjoy this so much. Also I like dancing. Actually I can say that I like to be active. But at the same time sometimes it is nice to sit and relax. I am well balanced and quiet person. I do not like to argue, to make quarrels and so on. I like to make other people around me happy and smiling.
Smoking:
Yes
Contact by:
Agency e-mail
Videokonferenz:
No

About Partner

Age minimum:
35 jahre
Age maximum:
53 jahre
My wishes:
I am looking for caring and attentive person. I think it is really good when man is cheerful and we can laugh together, joke and just enjoy life. I appreciate when man is kind and sincere. But what is the most important when my man is loyal and faithful. I think this world spoils people in some way. So, we should have enough power to resist. I want my man to be purposeful too and strong for taking care about his woman and family.


 

Wir sind fuer Sie da:

Falls Sie Interesse haben, koennen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

E-Mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel.: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (in English, French or Russian, please!)

Offizeller Sitz: Inter-Mariage, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

Firmenregister 433 086 204 00040

Follow us: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


© 2000-2017 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!