Wenn Sie die aktuellen Nachrichten von Inter‑Marriage bekommen mochten, tragen Sie bitte hier Ihre E‑mail Adresse ein
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

38 jahre (Mariupol, Ukraine), Ref #8678

More photos. Click for full size.
Date of birth:
Sign of the zodiac:
Marital status:
175 cm
68 kg
Spoken languages:
English beginner
My interests are various, I love sport, fitness, jogging, swimming. I am a big fan of bicycling. I love learning new things, love traveling and spending time on the nature - sea, mountains, forests, fields.... I love flowers very much! Being on the lap of nature I get energy from the sun, moon, earth.... Enjoying city activities is also of interest for me - going in the cinema, going out for dancing or a good restaurant, exhibition or concert. My close ones say that I have golden hands in home chores. I love to improvise at the kitchen, love to spoil my close people with the tasty Ukrainian dishes. I am also interested in sewing and knitting, love painting, batik and interested in interior design. I work as a masseur, I like helping people, I like healing those who need it. It is very important to feel needed and meaningful in this world. I cannot imagine my life without animals, I am a big animal lover. I have a cat and dog. I am a vegetarian, but this preference doesn't influence the preferences of my close ones and won't influence the preferences of my future partner. I just prefer and find more tasty - fruits, berries and vegetables :) I also like seafood. I also find pleasure in spending time in the calm home environment, in reading, watching a movie, listening to music. As you can see, I am quite active in life, I am not a person who can spend a week just laying on the beach, this type of the vacation is not for me for sure :)
I have a very open and sincere personality. People know me as a person with a smile, as a sociable and cheerful person. I try to enjoy every day, every moment. Maybe my attitude to life can seem crazy for somebody, but this is me. I feel comfortable being childish, funny, being serious all the time is not about me. I like being a lady, but at the same time I like forgetting about all social canons and I like feeling free as a child. Is it so bad to walk bare feet on the green and soft grass when it is a sunny and nice day even if it is in the center of the city??? Or to play snowballs in the pleasant winter day even though we are not children anymore??? I like being like that! I will also confess that I have a vulnerable and sensitive heart, I cannot be indifferent to the needs of others. My biggest dream is to see everybody happy and healthy! I cannot accept double-minded and selfish people in my life, I can be straight-forward and sharp in my words towards such people, I cannot pretend or to play. I am a pacifist in my attitude to life, I believe in good and try to bring more good in this world! I can be strong, demanding, goal-minded, decisive and purposeful when there is such a need, but it doesn't mean that I am not tender, romantic and warm-hearted. Yes, this is me - so unpredictable, so varied and so different :)
Contact by:
Agency e-mail

About Partner

Age minimum:
30 jahre
Age maximum:
55 jahre
My wishes:
I am looking for a man for the life term relationships, for building happy and strong family with child/children. He will be understanding towards me, my life style and attitude to life will be understandable and close to him. It doesn't mean that we must


Wir sind fuer Sie da:

Falls Sie Interesse haben, koennen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

E-Mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel.: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (in English, French or Russian, please!)

Offizeller Sitz: Inter-Mariage, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

Firmenregister 433 086 204 00040

Follow us: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!