Subscribe for Inter‑Mariage newsletters!
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

51 y.o. (Simferopol, Russia), Ref #12761

More photos. Click for full size.
Date of birth:
Sign of the zodiac:
Marital status:
Son 1988
168 cm
65 kg
Eyes colour:
Hair color:
Dark brown
Spoken languages:
English weak
College (Bac+2, Bac+3)
My main hobby is sewing. It is my profession as well. I also like reading and Like decor. Cooking is also interesting to me
I am Ella and my name came from German Alia which means everything or all.Yes it is really so) I lke to be everything for my close people. I am devoted to family and friends.Family and home is important to me I like to decorate the flat, to cook something special for my son and for my beloved person. I am always willing to invite guests to my house. I am a seamstress by profession and this profession is in my heart. I have a lot of clients and after the divorce I worked really hard to keep going.I have a good sense of humour and I am always ready to tell some anecdote or some funny story. I am an optimistic person and try to enjoy life even being alone.
Contact by:
Agency e-mail

About Partner

Age minimum:
45 y.o.
Age maximum:
67 y.o.
My wishes:
In the meaning of my name it is said that Ellas, which are born in summer are usually good wives and good mothers. So I really am and I want to meet the man who really wants to be taken care of and loved.


Do not hesitate to contact us:

Tel.: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (Monday-Friday, from 9 a.m till 7 p.m, French time)
Address: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

Follow us: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

• Meet serious beautiful Russian Ukrainian Slavic women • Trustful International dating & marriage agency • Direct meetings in Russia Ukraine - romantic trips •

© 2000-2017 All rights reserved.