Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

51 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #12796

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
son 1992
160 cm
50 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Light brown
Idiomas hablados:
English: poor
College (Bac+2, Bac+3)
I love life and exploring the world around me.:) I prefer an active rest and it is so difficult for me to stay idle. I like sports a lot: I either do fitness or dance. It always energies me and boosts my mood. But when I do fitness with my friends, it brings me even more pleasure. Also I like swimming time to time. It always contributes to my good look and keeps me fit. My home is my warm net. It is not a heavy obligation to keep it neat and cozy. Cooking is one of my passions. I think that kitchen is a nice place for experiments. :) I can cook almost everything. I have a couple of signature dishes which most of my friends would like me to cook over and over again. Would you like to try it as well?:) World is full of wonders, that’s why I like to travel, learn about new places and meet new and interesting people. If I want to relax peacefully I choose reading an interesting book or knitting. My world is much richer and I hope you would like to hear more and even become a part of it. :)
I am very cheerful, affectionate and bloomy lady.:) I am energetic and very peaceful at the same time. Being warm-hearted, kind and compassionate I love helping people. I believe that all living creatures respond to love and care. I guess that’s why I chose the medical field. I have a lot of friends and like spending time with them. They always can rely on me. I am family oriented person and I know how to create peaceful and cozy atmosphere at home. Besides that, I am a dreamer. : ) I have a lot of dreams. But my cherished dream is to create lasting family based on love and mutual understanding with my beloved. I want to share my love and my life with him. I think that when we share life it is getting sweeter. Do you agree with me? :-)
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
45 y.o.
Edad máxima:
65 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I am looking for a real man: kind, loving, generous, compassionate and communicative. I am looking for someone who knows how to care about people. Those types of people are hard to find, but easy to notice.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!