Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

40 y.o. (Rostov-na-Donu, Russia), Ref #13104

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
son 2001
157 cm
50 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
English - weak
Post-graduate (magisterial)
In my spare time I like to take care for my flowers, to watch to their blossoms. I'm fond of orchids, which I have many in my house. I have a lot of pets at home, they are dog, cat and ants in the ant farm. I love all them. I love cooking delicious for all my families members and for my friends. I'm architect and I want to say, that it is not only my occupation, it is my passion also. And I like to build the houses and other objects which are so necessary for people. I do it with pleasure. I like tango, jazz, modern music, latin music and classical music also. It is so dufficult to describe all my interests here. I like social activities and take part in different big social events in our town.
My name Natalia means " was born in Christmas time" I was very calm child with happy childhood. I liked painting and music , dancing. I was very cheerful child. I liked dreaming a lot and sometimes I have forgotten about the reality. And in my school time I was very active people, everytime with good notes and took part in all activities in school. I was born in Tbilisi, Georgia. And all my childhood was warmed by warm and light sun of Kaukasus. I mean I'm like a Christmas gift with very warm and lovely heart. I have been grown up and become a beautiful woman, which is ready to share her joy and love with somebody special for her. I have a very good intuition . Due to my intuition I have choosen my occupation as a architect. And it is so great for me to create and build something for the people. The architecture is like the frozen beautiful music.
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
35 y.o.
Edad máxima:
57 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I have no any special demands. My man lives interesting life, he respects himself and people around. He has a good sense of humor. His job is interesting and well paid. He is generous and whole souled.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!