Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

54 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #13381

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
2 sons 1985 and 1988
164 cm
60 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
English: poor
Higher / Supérieures
I think it is impossible and not interesting to live without hobbies.;) I am the person with very active life position, so I try to make every day of my life eventful, so I have many hobbies and interests.:))) I like dreaming and fantasizing about the sense of life, my future life.:) I listen to classical music, watch interesting films about arts, science… History is one of my hobbies, so I like to visit museums, also I like art galleries...I have many friends with whom I like to have picnics out of the city. I like nature very much.:) I try to keep myself fit and one more hobby is Body flex. It is very interesting and it gives good results as well as fitness.;) Also I love growing flowers and my apartment is always green.:)
By my character I am very kind, honest, open, I have big heart and I am always ready to support, to help. I am very energetic and sociable. Communication is very important for me, I love people.;) I am very optimistic and believe in good things only.:) I have the sense of humor and hope to find the same partner.;)I believe when you smile, it seems you rule the world with the positive outlook. Do you agree?:)Well, I am calm, tender, disciplined and charming.:) I do not like conflicts and try to avoid such situations. It is better to decide everything slowly and without quarrels.:)I try to plan everything in advance, but can be spontaneous sometimes.:)))
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
50 y.o.
Edad máxima:
67 y.o.
Mis deseos:
The man I dream about is sociable, kind, optimistic, honest and understanding… He has the sense of humor, he is nice to people who surround him.:) He has many interesting hobbies, likes arts and visiting interesting places, traveling.:) He has nice taste…




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!