Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
  
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

Tatiyana
49 y.o. (Kramators'k, Ukraine), Ref #13529

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
19.09.1968
Signo del zodiaco:
Virgo
Situación civil:
Single
Hijos:
Son 1992
Altura:
172 cm
Peso:
65 kg
Color de ojos:
Brown
Color de pelo:
Black
Idiomas hablados:
English - Weak
Instrucción:
Higher / Supérieures
Profesión:
ecologist
Intereses:
In my free time I love reading, it helps to relax for me very much, I love to take a good book and enjoy the reading in the silence, it makes me feel calm and relaxed. I love listening to the music, sometimes classic one, it also helps much to relax, and of course, I love cooking very much, I love different cuisines, and also love to create new dishes to pamper my only son and my friends. I am a very good florist and I like to decorate my flat, I like flowers and grow it at home, it blooms for me) I love traveling, I have been to many places around my country, and my dream is to go abroad one day, to see new cultures, meet new people and make new friends. I think, that the experience we get from traveling is the most significant in our life! And the great dream of mine is to travel around the world!
Personalidad:
Maybe I am a stranger for you now, but I hope starting from here we could be good friends and maybe something more special in future. I put a piece of my soul in this letter. I think it will help you to get to know me better. So,what can I say about myself? Of course I can tell you the whole story of my life, but I don’t think it is a good idea! People are born to live in a couple and the main reason I am here is meeting this second-half of mine. It happened that I couldn't have found the person to share my life with. I am a romantic woman who dreams of romantic dinners, romantic walks, travelling with a beloved person. We all here talk a lot about LOVE. But what is love? For me love is care, love is support, love is mutual understanding, love is loyalty. What does it mean for you,dear?
Fumadora:
No
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:
Si

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
45 y.o.
Edad máxima:
65 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I don’t like wasting my time, I know what I want and step by step I achieve my aims. I believe in family values and consider them to be vital in life of every person.


 

NO DUDE EN CONTACTARNOS:

E-mail: contact_natalia@inter-matrimonios.com

Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


© 2000-2017 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!