Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

39 y.o. (Mariupol, Ukraine), Ref #13569

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
163 cm
52 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
English beginner
Higher / Supérieures
social worker
My likes and interests…. I like a lot in this world and even simple activities like evening walk after work day, country weekend trip, tea time in the company of friends… bring a big pleasure for me. I like music and never mind about visiting different music events. I am interested in history, so I read and watch a lot about historical episodes and therefore I like traveling and sightseeing. Being active in sport is also my plan for the week, staying in good shape is a must, physical activity gives inspiration also for my achievements in life. I adore time on nature – both relaxing and active. What can be better than enjoying weekend time outside of the city noisiness – either close to the seashore, in the woods or around hills!!! Getting fresh air is exactly what we need to feel refreshed and reenergized.
Some words about my personality… I consider myself a pleasant and life loving person, I try to see sunshine even in rainy day and don’t mind sharing this mood with others. Being selfish or negative is not about me. I am really giving and responsive person, with kind and compassionate attitude to people. I have a big heart and love means everything for me. I am not Ice Queen for sure :) For me it is very important to show my feelings and to receive attention back. My personality is soft-hearted, tolerant and ladylike, I value good manners and politeness in people, sense of humor and good joke, romantic moments and kindness.
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
35 y.o.
Edad máxima:
55 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I am in search for 100% family man who is dreaming about soul comfort and heart peace close to the beloved woman, so together they feel secure and harmonic. I would like to have a child in future and it is important for me that my man has the same wishes




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!