Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

26 y.o. (Myrhorod, Ukraine), Ref #13605

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
son 2009
168 cm
58 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Dark brown
Idiomas hablados:
English - Weak
Higher / Supérieures
When I look at the mirror I want to see an example to follow. Which can be hard because I also like to push the limits. Such attitude always sends me to gym. I’m young and full of energy, in love with competition and happy to feel a little muscle pain from the exercises. But don’t take me for a baby doll who knows nothing but to look at her reflection in the mirror. I always like to read whether it is something I need professionally or some outstanding novel, like The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. Still there’s nothing more pleasant than to cook some food for my beloved family, so cooking is another hobby of mine.
Have you ever dreamed of a seductive, passionate woman in your arms, who can do anything for you? Then here I am - your alluring lady! I take care of my child who is 7 y. o. There’s always lots of laughter in my living room. If you ever happen to be my guest you will always smell something tasty being cooked. And as you try my meals you can’t help yourself to feel in a comfortable zone with me, talking about politics, history and economics. I have a diploma of international economist and although I don’t work in this area I still like to talk about main trends in economics. My dear, if you read this, then you should also know that I’m working out and like to be fit. My angel, there’s nothing pleasing me more than visioning myself as your tiny princess you will carry on your hands. However, it feels that something is missing in my life. I need a visitor who can change my life for a better place.
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
25 y.o.
Edad máxima:
43 y.o.
Mis deseos:
Although I look confident on the outside, I’m a very fragile human. There are no supernatural criteria in my book for an ideal man. First of all, he shouldn’t be blind and see the results of my work at the gym.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!