Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

46 y.o. (Horlivka, Ukraine), Ref #13685

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
Daughter 1993
168 cm
63 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
English - Weak
Higher / Supérieures
Do you like to wear comfortable woollen handmade sweater in the ski resort? So you got the right address :) I like to keep my hands and mind busy and I'm never bored being with myself. Knitting, beadwork, fancywork are my hobby and the way to express myself. But I'm not a completely homebody, I'm active and like all kind of outdoors activity. Would you like to offer to try something new - I'm always ready! Moreover, I believe that it’s never too late to learn something new, to develop my knowledge and personality.
My grandmother said me long time ago: ''When you fall in love with someone, fall in love with his eyes. Time changes people, but their eyes never will.'' Look into my eyes deeply and I believe you can see the mystery of Slavic soul, what has the combination of tenderness and passion, kindness, wisdom and clemency. Have you noticed a spark of laughter in the depths? I love to laugh! I love life in all it forms and always looking for positive side of it, in every moment, every events. I believe that we are here to enjoy life, to learn to be happy. But I'm strong enough to endure the hard times that come to us sometimes. I do not give up very easily. I'm graduated from University for Accounting and Auditing and raised up my daughter - so you can conclude I am patient and quite purposeful. And now my heart is open and ready to see the incipience of love and maybe it all begins with a simple conversation on the Internet:)
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
40 y.o.
Edad máxima:
63 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I like to feel myself in safety and love. I'm here and I want to meet a man and remain with him for life. I want, what he was kind, strong and caring, with good sense of humour. I wish to see a purposeful person beside me.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!