Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

52 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #14281

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
son 1992
162 cm
69 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
English: poor
Higher / Supérieures
Every new day is a wonderful chance for me to see beautiful things and to become happier. So I wake up with a smile knowing that today is an opportunity for me to create a wonderful life I deserve. Picnics by the sea and walks in the forest or park are so much exciting for me. They can be very romantic and fun if shared with a beloved man. Visiting theater performances and museums is a part of my pleasure. May be I cannot fix a pipe, but I know the secrets of cooking delicious food that can make one beg for more :) I express myself in painting and my creativity is very addictive… Housework is a fun for me and I always have time to freshen up my home. I can make even a tent into a cozy net.:) I can give you the world filled with true love, genuine care and sweet affection.
I welcome you to explore my inner beauty.:) I can say with confidence that my character is like shining diamond with many colorful hues. My kind heart is a generator of new ideas, positive emotions and thoughts.:) My personality is like a rare flower that adorns this universe with innocent, yet affectionate love and beauty. I think you would love my cheerful and kind personality not less than my affectionate, adventures and playful side. :) I have a loving essence and there is no need to beg me for love and care. I give it freely with joy and great pleasure. I feel comfortable with myself and I know how to wake up flame of love in my man… I am ready to show you the real me - feminine, loving, sweet, tender, romantic and magnetic. :))
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
50 y.o.
Edad máxima:
69 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I hope to find a man who is not afraid of challenges and obstacles on the way to happiness. I am here to find my only true man with whom we will create our fairy tale life. I would like to meet a man who knows what mutual support is.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!