Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

31 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #14462

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:

10 y.o.
171 cm
60 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Dark brown
Idiomas hablados:
★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
private entrepreneur
I am one of those people who prefers always to stay in move and constantly learn something new. :) I can’t imagine my life without sports and physical exercises which help me always to keep my body toned and fit. To exercise the most important organ in my body, the brain, I started playing chess. :)) Would you like to compete with me some day? ;) Among other interests and hobbies which inspire me are photography and learning English. For relaxation I prefer to read a good book and play the guitar, but the best rest for me is spending time with my family. :)
I am a very kind, friendly and warm-hearted lady. My eyes and smile can prove this :) A cheerful person with a good sense of humour is also about me. :) I have a calm and balanced personality. My heart is full of tenderness and love, and I always try to see the good in everyone. I never play with people’s feelings and appreciate relationship based on sincerity, transparency and openness. I truly believe that relationship between man and a woman have to build up upon mutual understanding, respect and trust. Family plays a great role for me. I am ready to give all my love, care, tenderness, passion and positive vibes to my true man. :)
Contactar por:
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
31 y.o.
Edad máxima:
51 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I’m looking for a serious, reliable and mature man with warm heart and deep inner world. My beloved is a true man: masculine, brave and strong, yet caring, tender and loving. I would like him to be responsible for all his words and actions and be able to admit his mistakes. I am not a conflict person and I hope my future husband also will try to solve all the problems in a calm and peaceful way. For me it is very important that my man loves children and values family. Faithfulness, loyalty and honesty should not be empty words for him. My man knows how to enjoy life, he is a person with good sense of humour and kind soul. In short, he is my soul mate. :)




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!