Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

31 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #14530

Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:

9 y.o.

6 y.o.
169 cm
56 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Light brown
Idiomas hablados:
★★★★★ (5 of 5)
Translator, fitness instructor
I am a very artistic and active woman. I use all my skills at work, home and in my free time as well. At work I use my artistic skills in writing articles in magazines, creating and preparing stands for an exhibition, drawing leaflets. For my free time and my inner and outer serenity I am also a fitness instructor. As far as my days off I do my house work as every woman and a mom on this planet should;-)) But I am still fun and energetic person no matter what, so I always try to have an exciting time on weekends with my children.
My friends are my coworkers, they are also my support and people I can always rely on, therefore they can always rely on me. We all spend much time , that is why I think it is very important to have caring, trustful and positive vibes at the place, you spend most of our time at. I am purposeful, honest, sincere. I am a very good friend. I am always ready to help at any time. I really appreciate and love my family, especially my kids, I do everything to raise them good and to give them all my care, love and comfort.
Contactar por:
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
30 y.o.
Edad máxima:
50 y.o.
Mis deseos:
If you ask me what I am looking for in a man the first that comes to my mind is personality. With wisdom comes recognition that the looks do not always match the inner beauty of a person. In a man I'm looking for individuality, knowing who he really is, and what he in life life. The man of my dream is curious, likes to develop himself. It would be great if he loves me as much as I love him. I do appreciate honesty and a kind word when I really need it.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!