Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

28 y.o. (Lozova, Ukraine), Ref #13663

Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Data di nascita:
Segno zodiacale:
Situazione familiare:
167 cm
56 kg
Colore occhi:
Colore capelli:
Lingue parlate:
English - Weak
Higher / Supérieures
One of my hobbies is attending exhibitions for many reasons. Firstly, I it’s a good way to take a walk and stretch my legs from a sedentary work. Most of the exhibitions I attend are connected with fashion industry. There I can meet lots of creative people with fascinating ideas and learn from them. It helps me a lot when I make attempts in fashion design. One more source for good ideas is books. I read a lot – from “Coco Chanel: A Life” to “Hitchhiker's Guide to The Galaxy”. There’s nothing more pleasant than to read together the same book and discuss the moments we liked the most. The discussion itself can provide us with much more inspiration than the actual read. Lastly, I recently have felt a new desire of mine to travel around the world. Life is short and I’d like to know people from different regions of the world and learn their wisdom. Can you teach me some wisdom?
Elegant, loving, educated, nimble and affectionate, this is all in my name – Elena. I’m proud to be considered as a smart and responsible girl. It took quite an effort to study in University of Aerospace, but I did it well enough to mention it. I’m a friendly and talkative person who has lots of friends. I can hardly imagine my life without communication with other people. My only downside maybe is that I’m an emotional person. This trait of mine appears in my attempts to create looks and design clothes for women. I think that apart from verbal communication, there’s a speechless conversation of aesthetics and ideas which, in turn, origin from emotions. Sometimes I feel insecure because there’s no man who can protect me from any threat.
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
28 y.o.
Eta massima:
45 y.o.
Miei desideri:
My ideal man doesn’t have to be the funniest person on earth. In fact I value a serious attitude even more. I can’t resist smart, well-mannered men who I can rely on. It’s hard to describe an ideal man because love is full of surprises.


Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail:
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!