Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
  
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Zhanna
33 y.o. (Taganrog, Russia), Ref #13728

Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Data di nascita:
15.09.1984
Segno zodiacale:
Virgo
Situazione familiare:
Divorced
Figli:
daughter 2007
Altezza:
169 cm
Peso:
65 kg
Colore occhi:
Hazel-green
Colore capelli:
Chestnut
Lingue parlate:
English good
Educazione:
Higher / Supérieures
Professione:
Pychology
Interessi:
I enjoy time spending with my family, or making myself better. With my friends or family I prefer outdoor activities. The best time thing in a weekend is going out to the nature, or visiting different historical or beautiful places in a town, walking in a park. I like attend sporting events: football, basketball games, but especially like the female handball. Also I like get tanned on the beach, swimming, fitness, Pilates, and other physical activities, which make our body and heath better. Alone, I love most to «serf» in internet, reading interesting articles about life or politics, famous people’s biography or cooking. Also I like read books – one of my favorite authors now is Erich Maria Remarque. And, yes, of course, I like watch films – in a cinema or at home. I dream more to try in life, in the first place are mountaineering and scuba-diving...and I want to share it with my loved one person, whom I am searching here…
Personalita:
I am an unusually Russian women: confident in myself, rather expressive. But I am passionate, temping and very seductive. Also I am ironic, well-educated, tolerant, and able to respect other people's opinions. I like to be funny! I cannot imagine my life without humor. I am exciting, spontaneous, but, at the same time, persistent in achieving goals and taking care of family.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
31 y.o.
Eta massima:
48 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my passionate lover, my husband, a father for my small daughter and probably, our future children. I would like he is slightly impulsive, with sense of humor, smart, honest, reliable, caring and loving man. We


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


© 2000-2017 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!