Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

25 y.o. (Kharkiv, Ukraine), Ref #13769

Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Data di nascita:
Segno zodiacale:
Situazione familiare:
171 cm
51 kg
Colore occhi:
Colore capelli:
Lingue parlate:
English - Weak
Higher / Supérieures
I like being active and I am full of energy, therefore, I like to go jogging in the park, I practice Yoga and Pilates, so you can imagine I am very pliable! I enjoy many different sports from playing tennis to hiking, I like to relieve myself off stress through exercise, because a healthy body has a healthy mind. I keep finding myself being drawn to photography, painting and still life drawing. I guess because I am a creative woman, I have a very open and creative mind with little boundaries and a large prospective on things. I like to have a blank canvass in front of me and then seeing as my hand moves steadily across it and I release my feelings through colors and abstractness. Seeing different things through a camera lens is also very exciting for me.
I am a dainty woman with a strong aspiration for life. I am a very sociable and likeable person, who admires different people’s characters and points of view. My work requires a lot of my creativity and I often think of myself as a little blue eyed fairy, who sprinkles magic dust on my mouth watering products, I sometimes think of it as a work of art. I am a pastry chef and this requires having a steady hand, creative and fun mind as well a deep knowledge in my sphere of what works well. I am a very proud woman due to my strict upbringing, I have strong beliefs in respect, honesty and trust. How would I describe myself? The five words that spring into mind would be; energetic, respectful, thoughtful, outgoing and ambitious. I have a strong close bond with my family and friends and I thank each day for bringing and having these people in my life. There is only one more person I am missing at the moment and hence why I am here looking.
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
24 y.o.
Eta massima:
47 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I look for an equally ambitious and intelligent man, who has a similar outlook on life and with whom I can share my point of view on many different factors and who will understand me from a single word. For me sense of humor is very important.


Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail:
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!