Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

27 y.o. (Sumy, Ukraine), Ref #13952

Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Data di nascita:
Segno zodiacale:
Situazione familiare:

6 y.o.
180 cm
64 kg
Colore occhi:
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
★☆☆☆☆ (1 of 5)
Higher / Supérieures
I have many things in my life that interest me. One of my biggest hobbies and passions is traveling; I find it incredible to be able to visit another country and to soak in their atmosphere and traditions. I also go to the gym and work out at least three times a week and after the grueling work out I tend to go to the swimming pool and do lengths in order to let my muscles recover and relax myself. At home, I enjoy reading, listening to music and get stuck into a beautiful embroidery pattern, I find that so relaxing but the same time stimulating. At the weekends I like to do some painting, I like to paint absolutely anything that I see or something that comes to my mind. I am a very creative woman.
I am an open kind of woman; with me what you see is what you get. I tend to not have any agenda behind my actions. I lead a very busy life style in an incredibly fast paced job where but I wouldn’t change it for the world. I am a mother to a beautiful child, whom I am increasingly proud of. I enjoy travelling and keeping fit, for me it is a great way of releasing tension and stress after a busy day. I am very close to my family and to my siblings, as well as friends and extended family, celebratory occasions are incredibly fun as the whole family gets together all that can be heard is good cheer, laughs and jokes. I would definitely say that I am trustworthy, sensitive to others and their feelings, spontaneous, intelligent and inspirational woman.
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
26 y.o.
Eta massima:
45 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I am looking for a kind man who has good manners and is able to hold a conversation on various subjects. Someone who is a good listener and appreciates his own space and will appreciate my personal space also. Romantic, sensitive and spontaneous.


Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail:
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!