Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

48 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #14344

Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Data di nascita:
Segno zodiacale:
Situazione familiare:

27 y.o.
164 cm
56 kg
Colore occhi:
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Public relations and press specialist
I always try to spend my vacation out of town. I love to go camping out in the woods, make barbecue, pick mushrooms, berries-depends on the season. Meeting with friends and family for a cup of coffee with a delicious desert and a great conversation is always a great fun. My hobby is dancing, I teach people Latin dances. I also love to cook different dishes, discover new recipes. I have lots of home plants, I enjoy looking after them. I adore my cat Tim too :))
People say that I am very friendly person. I am active and have a lot of hobbies and activities in life. I’m responsible worker and attentive and loving mother. I am a noble, cheerful and fun friend. My closest people are my dearest friends and my family. I am quite ambitious so it helps me to achieve many things in my life. My responsibility and discipline always help me to do great at my work. But at home I’m always a calm and loving person.
Contatto tramite:

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
48 y.o.
Eta massima:
67 y.o.
Miei desideri:
The man of my dream is loving, caring and thoughtful. I would love him to make our life cozy and fun. I’m quite self-sufficient, but I want to feel strong man’s shoulder near me. I don’t want a millionaire, but I want to have someone to rely on. It will be great if we can share activities together- even something simple but pleasant like watching a movie together. I can easily imagine him being wise and smart)). Appearance doesn’t play a big role for me, it is important what is inside! My man knows how to make the right decision, but I am ready to follow and help him if he needs my advice.


Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail:
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2017 
All rights reserved!