Logo Inter-Marriage
Entrez votre e-mail pour recevoir les dernieres nouvelles Inter-Mariage
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant a naviguer sur ce site, vous donnez votre consentement pour que les cookies soient utilises.
Ce site utilise des cookies.

33 ans (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #10912

Tatiana , Russia
Plus de photos. Cliquez pour agrandir.
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Tatiana , Russia
Date de naissance:
Signe du zodiaque:
7 Lion
Situation matrimoniale:
4 ans
165 cm
54 kg
Couleur des yeux:
Couleur des cheveux:
Blonds foncé
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
assistant to the head
Cooking, Health and Sports, Books, Music, Drawing I am an educated woman and I got two educations, my father was a famous musician, I and my sisters were practice in music. My second education is marketing and logistics. My family is big, two sisters, beautiful parents, I dreamed of a full-fledged family, but fate gave me a daughter and I decided to leave my baby and now I bring up and rise her alone of my baby, I love her with all my heart that I just do not have this beloved person. I have a lot of interests and work at home, I like to household in my apartment , i sew, clean the house, take care of my daughter, teach cook different dishes . It was hard for me at first, but now I'm sure that I'm a strong woman and I can live in any life's conditions and be happy and make my beloved man also happy.
I am waiting for my soul mate to enjoy the blessing of love together. I am feminine, modern woman, polite, trustful, moral, open, positive, сalm , Charming ,decent, sociable, with sense of humor, well educated, spiritual woman. Looking my partner sincerely and reliable . I would like to meet the man congenial, with family values, mutual interests, mutual sympathy and love .
Contact possible par:
Par l'e-mail de l'agence

Personne recherchée

Age minimum:
35 ans
Age maximum:
49 ans
Mes souhaits:
Favorite, Courageous, Self-sufficient, Wealthy, Family I would like to meet a kind-hearted man with similar interest for long term relationship, hopefully leading to marriage. I hope to meet a man with whom I will be able to share every moment, every experience and every day. I have very strong feelings about family values and hope to meet a man with the same views.


N'hésitez pas à nous contacter:

Notre e-mail:

Tel.: +33 (0)9 54 61 07 27 (prix d’un appel local, lundi-samedi : 9h00 - 19h30) 

Voulez-vous qu’on vous téléphone ? Juste pour répondre à vos questions, pas de harcèlement téléphonique… Alors, envoyez-nous un e-mail avec votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez cliquer ici.

Adresse de correspondance: 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

Inter-Mariage a été déclaré à la CNIL sous la référence N°1809075 et N°1816939 


Inter-Mariage sur Facebook sur Instagram sur Twitter sur Pinterest sur YouTube sur Dailymotion sur Vimeo


© 2000-2020
Mentions légales Politique de confidentialité  CGV Sitemap
Tous droits de reproduction et ou representation reserves. Les textes et le logo Inter-Mariage sont couverts par le droit de la propriete intellectuelle.

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
un essai