Entrez votre e-mail pour recevoir les dernieres nouvelles Inter-Mariage
  
Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant a naviguer sur ce site, vous donnez votre consentement pour que les cookies soient utilises.
Ce site utilise des cookies.

Viktoriya
39 ans (Mariupol, Ukraine), Ref #12395

Viktoriya, Ukraine
Plus de photos. Cliquez pour agrandir.
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Viktoriya, Ukraine
Date de naissance:
04.11.1978
Signe du zodiaque:
Scorpion
Situation matrimoniale:
Divorcée
Enfants:
Taille:
160 cm
Poids:
48 kg
Couleur des yeux:
Bruns
Couleur des cheveux:
Bruns
Langue:
English (beginner)
Etudes:
University
Profession:
accountant
Loisirs:
I have a variety of interests and likes – traveling, hiking, yoga, world of music, dancing, reading, theatre, hand work. I adore time on the nature and never mind about a weekend trip in the country, I also like fishing and can be a good company for my man :) I care about my physical state also and do my best to stay in good shape. I like animals and nature in general.
Personnalité:
I consider myself responsible, considerate, kind-hearted and optimistic person. I am sensitive to the needs of others, compassionate and understanding. I am tolerant to the opinions of others and treat them with respect. I follow strong morals in my life and in some senses I can say that I am an old fashioned person in my attitude to the relationships, family life and in general to the human relationships. I am a person you can rely upon. I can be patient when there is such a need, I am not afraid of putting efforts and of hard work. At the same time I know well what I want in life and can be purposeful and decisive when there is such a need. In general I am a cheerful and positive person always with a smile on my face. In the relationships I am tender and caring.
Fumeur:
Non
Contact possible par:
Par l'e-mail de l'agence
Vidéoconférence:
Oui

Personne recherchée

Age minimum:
35 ans
Age maximum:
52 ans
Mes souhaits:
In a man I value such qualities as inner strength, wisdom, intellect, patience. He is caring and understanding person, with a kind and sensitive heart. For him healthy life style is important and he is also active in sports and in his life style.


 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter:

Notre e-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel.: +33 (0)9 54 61 07 27 (prix d’un appel local, lundi-samedi : 9h00 - 19h30) 

Voulez-vous qu’on vous téléphone ? Juste pour répondre à vos questions, pas de harcèlement téléphonique… Alors, envoyez-nous un e-mail avec votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez cliquer ici.

Adresse de correspondance: 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

Inter-Mariage a été déclaré à la CNIL sous la référence N°1809075 et N°1816939 


 

Suivez-nous: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


Rencontre belles femmes russes ukrainiennes - agence matrimoniale internationale - rencontres directes en Russie Ukraine - voyage rencontre romantique - conseils suivi mariages unions femmes slaves.


© 2000-2018 Inter-Mariage.com.
Mentions légales Politique de confidentialité  Sitemap
Tous droits de reproduction et ou representation reserves. Les textes et le logo Inter-Mariage sont couverts par le droit de la propriete intellectuelle.