Entrez votre e-mail pour recevoir les dernieres nouvelles Inter-Mariage
  
Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant a naviguer sur ce site, vous donnez votre consentement pour que les cookies soient utilises.
Ce site utilise des cookies.

Tatyana
46 ans (Kiev, Ukraine), Ref #15306

Tatyana, Ukraine
Plus de photos. Cliquez pour agrandir.
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Tatyana, Ukraine
Date de naissance:
06.12.1971
Signe du zodiaque:
Sagittaire
Situation matrimoniale:
Divorcée
Enfants:

27 ans
Taille:
165 cm
Poids:
54 kg
Couleur des yeux:
Bruns
Couleur des cheveux:
Noirs
Langue:
★☆☆☆☆ (1 of 5)
Etudes:
College (bac+2, bac+3)
Profession:
Secretary
Loisirs:
In y spare time I really enjoy going to various museums, theatres, art galleries and of course I like to dab my finger in a spot of shopping. My biggest passion is travelling and I adore seeing new places and soaking up the beauty of the country. I am also a keen gardener and when the weather is good I am often found in my green sanctuary. Cooking is another wonderful hobby of mine, though cooking for one is not as exciting as it is for two or more. I also do yoga at least four times a week and it has given me an incredible flexibility and also keeps me in a great shape.
Personnalité:
What I would say about myself is that I am a woman of grace, elegance and knowledge. I count myself as an intelligent woman who is capable to have a conversation on various subjects, it brings to joy to share my knowledge with others and to equally learn from them. I would describe myself as sincere, open, modest, caring and extremely kind. I have a wonderful sense of humor and I enjoy seeing people around me smile and enjoy my company. At work I am described more as a little ball of positive energy, I enjoy being surrounded with people and the fast pace of my job. In the evenings, when I close my eyes, I imagine what life has planned for me and it is then that envisage being blissfully happy, as I always say dreaming big is great and it gives me something to strive for.
Fumeur:
Non
Contact possible par:
E-mail
Vidéoconférence:
Non

Personne recherchée

Age minimum:
45 ans
Age maximum:
66 ans
Mes souhaits:
There really is not a type of man whom I am looking for, it is more of type of personality to me. A bright, positive, honest and loving man who will value me and our feelings towards each other and I in return will share my warmth and care with him. Someone who likes to read, have discussions and share points of view with each other without judgment or scrutiny. A great sense of humor would be a big advantage as laughing is not only good for the body but also a magical elixir for the soul. Someone who has an established career path but will understand a balance between work and home and of course to have a moderate active lifestyle of going for walks, playing a little bit of sport and enjoy life to the fullest. Someone who understands that life is to be lived and not to wait until tomorrow to achieve goals.


 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter:

Notre e-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel.: +33 (0)9 54 61 07 27 (prix d’un appel local, lundi-samedi : 9h00 - 19h30) 

Voulez-vous qu’on vous téléphone ? Juste pour répondre à vos questions, pas de harcèlement téléphonique… Alors, envoyez-nous un e-mail avec votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez cliquer ici.

Adresse de correspondance: 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

Inter-Mariage a été déclaré à la CNIL sous la référence N°1809075 et N°1816939 


 

Suivez-nous: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


Rencontre belles femmes russes ukrainiennes - agence matrimoniale internationale - rencontres directes en Russie Ukraine - voyage rencontre romantique - conseils suivi mariages unions femmes slaves.


© 2000-2018 Inter-Mariage.com.
Mentions légales Politique de confidentialité  Sitemap
Tous droits de reproduction et ou representation reserves. Les textes et le logo Inter-Mariage sont couverts par le droit de la propriete intellectuelle.