français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Entrez votre e-mail pour recevoir les dernieres nouvelles Inter-Mariage
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home

Ina
38 ans (Stavanger, Norway), Ref #18608

Ina, Norway
Plus de photos. Cliquez pour agrandir.
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Ina, Norway
Date de naissance:
17.05.1983
Signe du zodiaque:
4 Taureau
Situation matrimoniale:
Célibataire
Enfants:
Taille:
163 cm
Poids:
57 kg
Couleur des yeux:
Bleus
Couleur des cheveux:
Blonds
Langue:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5) Norway-Flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Etudes:
University
Profession:
Accountant
Loisirs:
Nail and lashes design, gym and palates, cooking and healthy food, exhibitions, museums and concerts
Personnalité:
I was born in Moldova. Last 10 years I live in Norway. I work as accountant and also study some accounting programs when I have free time. I live alone and I don't have kids and no pets. Last 10 years I have been traveling in many countries, expecially in USA and Canada where I have a lot of relatives and i find these places really interesting. I really enjoy to be in relationship and do all together, to live together. I like to go to gym (palates). I like to invite guests at home and make nice diners and I also like to bake different desserts. I like healthy food and healthy lifestyle and I would like that my future men will like this too. I don't like men drinking, smoking and don't care about himself. My parents have met each other when they was 22 and was leaving all life together, never scream and always love each other - its what I wish. I would like to build a good and stable life together. I am a very family (homey person) and the same time extrovert (I like to meet new people, go to some exhibitions, museums, concerts). I like to wear a beautiful dreses and heels and go out. I dont like to live in one place where is no people around and only forests, or fields... I like when its warm weather.
Fumeur:
Non
Contact possible par:
E-mail
Vidéoconférence:
Oui

Personne recherchée

Age minimum:
35 ans
Age maximum:
58 ans
Mes souhaits:
Firstly i don't divide people for any religion or nationalities. Same about age or body tipes. When i meet people i just feel if its chemistry or not. I would like to meet a man with the same interests and goals that I have. I like then men are kind, reliable, noble, attentive, loving, clever, smart, energy, gentleman, generous , who like to please their wife. I like when men are family orientated and that we can do things together. I like when men are ambitious and they want to make many things better, their life better. I like to try new things, new food, new experience but the family must be always like a base there is always calm, stable, respect and when people are support and love each other in any time. What attract me the most its when men are smart and understandable.


 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter:

Notre e-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel.: +33 (0)9 54 61 07 27 (prix d’un appel local, lundi-samedi : 9h00 - 19h30) 

Voulez-vous qu’on vous téléphone ? Juste pour répondre à vos questions, pas de harcèlement téléphonique… Alors, envoyez-nous un e-mail avec votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez cliquer ici.

Adresse de correspondance:

Inter-Mariage

99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves

83500 La Seyne sur Mer 

SIREN: 433086204 RCS de TOULON

Inter-Mariage a été déclaré à la CNIL sous la référence N°1809075 et N°1816939 


 SUIVEZ-NOUS :

Inter-Mariage sur Facebook Inter-Mariage.com sur Instagram Inter-Mariage.com sur Twitter Inter-Mariage.com sur Pinterest Inter-Mariage.com sur YouTube  Inter-Mariage.com sur Dailymotion Inter-Mariage.com sur Vimeo


 

© 2000-2021 Inter-Mariage.com.
Mentions légales Politique de confidentialité  CGV Sitemap Cookies
Tous droits de reproduction et ou representation reserves. Les textes et le logo Inter-Mariage sont couverts par le droit de la propriete intellectuelle.

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Demander
un essai
gratuit