Logo Inter-Marriage
Entrez votre e-mail pour recevoir les dernieres nouvelles Inter-Mariage
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español

40 ans (Kiev, Ukraine), Ref #19164

Larisa, Ukraine
Plus de photos. Cliquez pour agrandir.
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Larisa, Ukraine
Date de naissance:
Signe du zodiaque:
4 Taureau
Situation matrimoniale:
160 cm
53 kg
Couleur des yeux:
Couleur des cheveux:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
University (Bac+5)
I always have a hobby that allows me to keep myself in shape, it could be dancing, stretching or fitness, now it’s bachata. I also love reading books on psychology and attending various master classes. I attend concerts and theatre. I visited many cities in Ukraine. I have always been attracted to extreme sports (rafting, motorcycling). I love to travel. I am especially impressed by atmospheric places. I dream of visiting many countries with my beloved, so that the travels would not only be bright, but also filled with warmth and love.
Hello my name is Larisa but you can call me Lora! I am a kind, tender woman with two higher educations. What inspires me in life is the ability to appreciate and value what you have; find non-standard solutions. I am a very easy going person. I try not to stand in one place , I prefer to develop myself in different spheres. I always try to make time for myself (beauty salon, massage, cafe). It is my priority to be beautiful and happy. I love arranging my hearth and making my home cozy. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I don’t smoke, but I can drink a glass of wine in good company. I start my morning with a cup of aromatic delicious coffee, this is my little ritual. I get great pleasure from what I create with my own hands. I don’t consider myself ideal, but like an ideal woman I can easily create a salad, a scandal and a hairstyle;). I love nature very much!
Contact possible par:

Personne recherchée

Age minimum:
35 ans
Age maximum:
59 ans
Mes souhaits:
I am ready and open to new relationships. Relationships that will inspire. I want to share tenderness, kindness, warmth, and a good mood with my man and greet him always with a smile. I value honesty, openness, friendliness, mutual respect and understanding in relationships. I believe that relationships cannot be built without trust, attraction and a feeling that you have a person whom you can rely on anytime. I dream to meet a person who has serious intentions, with whom I will be morally, financially and physically comfortable. I want to be with a man with whom we can talk about everything and be silent at the same time, who values ​​feelings and is ready to build a common future.


N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Notre e-mail: (7 j / 7)

Tél. depuis la France : 0954610727 (prix d’un appel local ; lundi-samedi : 9h00-20h) 

Tél. depuis l’étranger : +33954610727

Voulez-vous qu’on vous téléphone ? Alors, envoyez-nous un e-mail avec votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez cliquer ici.

Nouveauté ! À présent, vous avez la possibilité de me rencontrer en visioconférence via Google Meet, exclusivement sur rendez-vous. Envoyez-moi un e-mail pour fixer un créneau qui vous convienne.

Adresse de correspondance:


99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves

83500 La Seyne sur Mer 

SIREN: 433086204 RCS de TOULON

Inter-Mariage a été déclaré à la CNIL sous la référence N°1809075 et N°1816939 


Inter-Mariage sur Facebook sur Instagram sur Twitter sur Pinterest sur YouTube sur Dailymotion sur Vimeo

© 2000-2024
Mentions légales Politique de confidentialité  CGV Cookies Plan du site
Tous droits de reproduction et ou representation reserves. Les textes et le logo Inter-Mariage sont couverts par le droit de la propriete intellectuelle.

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
un essai