français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Entrez votre e-mail pour recevoir les dernieres nouvelles Inter-Mariage
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home

Juliya
49 ans (Thessaloniki, Greece), Ref #19225

Contacter
Juliya
Juliya, Greece
Plus de photos. Cliquez pour agrandir.
Juliya, Greece
Juliya, Greece
Juliya, Greece
Juliya, Greece
Juliya, Greece
Juliya, Greece
Juliya, Greece
Date de naissance:
02.02.1975
Signe du zodiaque:
1 Verseau
Situation matrimoniale:
Divorcée
Enfants:
girl
29 ans
Taille:
164 cm
Poids:
62 kg
Couleur des yeux:
Bruns
Couleur des cheveux:
Noirs
Langue:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5) Greece-Flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5)
Etudes:
University (Bac+5)
Profession:
customer support specialist (Business Process Outsourcing)
Loisirs:
I am fond of sport. I have been doing sport for 25 years. I started from gym but now this is Pilates with yoga elements and also barre. My main hobby is of course interior design. If I have a chance to receive new knowledge on this topic I will definitely do it. I also like different accessories!
Personnalité:
I am a direct and open person. I am always frank and honest. I am that kind of person who can't pretend. I have a strong character. I am a persistent lady, in the sense that I achieve the set goal. I don't leave anything halfway, if I start something, I will definitely finish it. I don't like routine, it kills. I try to develop all the time. I recently received a certificate from the British College of Interior Design. I want to focus on the sphere of design, because this is what I did before the war in Ukraine (I worked as a translator in the OSCE). It is not relevant here in Greece. And in general, I was always interested in interior design, but somehow there was no time to study. I'll be honest, I didn't think about starting a family. Now I think more and more often that maybe it's time!! I like to cook, by the way, I cook very tasty food. Want to try? I have a daughter, Valeria and she is an independent and self-sufficient girl. She lives in France with her boyfriend (he is French).
Fumeur:
Non
Contact possible par:
E-mail
Vidéoconférence:
Oui

Personne recherchée

Age minimum:
48 ans
Age maximum:
67 ans
Mes souhaits:
First of all I am looking for an honest man. I can't stand lies and empty promises. Secondly, of course he must be serious in his intentions. This is a man who respects a woman. He is self sufficient and devoted to his woman. This is a generous person with whom it is interesting to spend time and support a conversation. I think that communication is very important in relationships. He is taking care of his body shape and health. He has a great variety of interests and goals. An ideal relationship is when partners accept each other with all their perfections and imperfections, and do not try to change each other.



 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Notre e-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com (7 j / 7)

Tél. depuis la France : 0954610727 (prix d’un appel local ; lundi-samedi : 9h00-20h) 

Tél. depuis l’étranger : +33954610727

Voulez-vous qu’on vous téléphone ? Alors, envoyez-nous un e-mail avec votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez cliquer ici.

Nouveauté ! À présent, vous avez la possibilité de me rencontrer en visioconférence via Google Meet, exclusivement sur rendez-vous. Envoyez-moi un e-mail pour fixer un créneau qui vous convienne.

Adresse de correspondance:

Inter-Mariage

99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves

83500 La Seyne sur Mer 

SIREN: 433086204 RCS de TOULON

Inter-Mariage a été déclaré à la CNIL sous la référence N°1809075 et N°1816939 


 SUIVEZ-NOUS :

Inter-Mariage sur Facebook Inter-Mariage.com sur Instagram Inter-Mariage.com sur Twitter Inter-Mariage.com sur Pinterest Inter-Mariage.com sur YouTube Inter-Mariage.com sur Dailymotion Inter-Mariage.com sur Vimeo


© 2000-2024 Inter-Mariage.com.
Mentions légales Politique de confidentialité  CGV Cookies Plan du site
Tous droits de reproduction et ou representation reserves. Les textes et le logo Inter-Mariage sont couverts par le droit de la propriete intellectuelle.

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Demander
un essai
gratuit